Photo: Press (Joey Daniel/Music On)

Track ID crew, beware: Each month the Music On Ibiza residents and guests give us a glimpse at what is to be expected from this year’s season. Joey Daniel is an old friend of Marco Carola’s and has been with the Music On crew now for a while. On Friday 13th, he will helm the decks at Amnesia’s Club Room along Stacey Pullen and Secret Cinema while Carola shares DJ duties on the Terrace with Jamie Jones. A sneak peek on Daniel’s playlist reveals that on the techno-focused Club Room floor, you will have the chance to shake it to some very fresh tune – most of the Dutch producer’s picks are still unreleased.

01. GruuvElement’s – Spicy (Original Mix)
02. Marco C. -The Answer
03. Hector Couto – Teeth Show Joey Daniel Remix (Do Not Sleep)
04. Eder Alvarez & Joey Daniel – Trippy Phase wAFF Remix (Moan)
05. Enrico Caruso – Grew Up On
06. Eder Alvarez & Joey Daniel – In The Game (Get Physical)
07. Proudly People – Time UP (Original Mix)
08. DJ Dep – Boys Boys Boys
09. Zlatnichi – Suluudio
10. Los Pastores – Scary Croovy Joey Daniel Remix (Roush)

Music On Ibiza
July 13th 2018

Line-up: Marco Carola, Jamie Jones , Stacey Pullen, Secret Cinema, Joey Daniel

Carretera Ibiza a San Antonio
07816 Ibiza

Vorheriger Artikelvince alias Leo Küchler – Am Deck 39
Nächster ArtikelJoey Daniel: The Sound of Music On Ibiza